Minsitry Guide
Join us Saturdays @ 5 PM or Sundays @ 9 & 10:30 AM

Glen Ellyn Bible Church

Sunday, September 21, 2014
Driven By Good News
Brian From
Sunday, September 14, 2014
The Mechanics of God’s Grace
Kelly Brady
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Famine, Funerals & Faith
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Persevering Prayer
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Discipline Is an Essential Part of Discipleship
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 17, 2014
The Church Was God’s Idea
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 10, 2014
The Holy Spirit Is a Person
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Community: Connecting in Fellowship Deeply
Kirk Tate
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Nothing to Declare?
John Foster
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Scripture Is a Great Gift from God
Kelly Brady
Sunday, July 13, 2014
The Gospel is Truly Good News
Kelly Brady
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Entering God’s Rest
John Vandervelde
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Love Recaptured
John Foster
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Jesus is Unique
Kelly Brady
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Sadness
Kelly Brady
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Happiness
Kelly Brady
Sunday, May 25, 2014
The Gospel for Good People
John Foster
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Shame
Kelly Brady
Sunday, May 11, 2014
A New Reformation of Missions
Charles Buregeya Mugisha
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Fear
Kelly Brady
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Anger
Kelly Brady
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Jesus was RAISED from the grave!
Kelly Brady
Friday, April 18, 2014
Jesus Was RAISED For Our Sin
Kelly Brady
Sunday, April 13, 2014
The People RAISED Their Voices
Kelly Brady
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Is Your Heart All In?
Dan Riemer
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Team Effort
Dave Wiegman
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Godly Relating
Kelly Brady
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Living Christ-Centered
Kelly Brady
Sunday, March 09, 2014
God’s People
Kelly Brady
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Ash Wednesday 2014
Kelly Brady
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Raised with Christ
Kelly Brady
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Free in Christ
Kelly Brady
Sunday, February 16, 2014
FULL of Christ
Kelly Brady
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Pursued by Love
Kirk Tate
Sunday, February 02, 2014
Suffering for the Church
Kelly Brady
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Reconciliation
Kelly Brady
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Son
Kelly Brady
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Intercession
Kelly Brady
Sunday, January 05, 2014
It’s Not About Me!
Kirk Tate
Sunday, December 29, 2013
The Gift of Relationship
John Foster
Monday, December 23, 2013
The Gift of Salvation
Kelly Brady
Sunday, December 22, 2013
The Gift of Joy
Kelly Brady
Sunday, December 15, 2013
The Gift of Love
Dan Riemer
Sunday, December 08, 2013
The Gift of Wisdom
John Vandervelde
Sunday, December 01, 2013
The Gift of Hope
Kirk Tate
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Thanksgiving Eve 2013
John Foster
Sunday, November 24, 2013
The Invitation to Joy
Kelly Brady
Sunday, November 17, 2013
The Invitation to Wait
Kelly Brady
Sunday, November 10, 2013
The Invitation to Feast
Kelly Brady
Sunday, November 03, 2013
The Invitation to Work
Kelly Brady
Sunday, October 27, 2013
The Invitation to Public Identification
Kelly Brady
Sunday, October 20, 2013
The Invitation to Dependence
Kelly Brady
Sunday, October 13, 2013
The Invitation to Suffer
Kelly Brady
Sunday, October 06, 2013
The Invitation to Rest
Kelly Brady
Sunday, September 29, 2013
The Invitation to Sinners
John Vandervelde
Sunday, September 22, 2013
The Invitation to Follow & Fish
Sunday, September 15, 2013
70th Anniversary Guest Preacher: Pastor Gary Gulbranson
Sunday, September 08, 2013
70th Anniversary Guest Preacher: Dr. Harry Shields
Sunday, September 01, 2013
Time Heals All Wounds?
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 18, 2013
All Dead People Go to a Better Place
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 11, 2013
A Valley Always Means A Wrong Turn?!
Kelly Brady
Sunday, August 04, 2013
Love Is…Active
Dan Riemer
Monday, July 29, 2013
Follow Me - What is a Disciple?
Kirk Tate
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Rest
John Foster
Sunday, July 14, 2013
God’s Will Is Like a Road Map?
Kelly Brady
Sunday, July 07, 2013
Godly Home = Godly Children?
Kelly Brady
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Christians Shouldn’t Judge
Kelly Brady
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Forgiving Means Forgetting
Kelly Brady
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Faith Can Fix Anything
Kelly Brady
Sunday, June 02, 2013
The Branches
Kelly Brady
Sunday, May 26, 2013
The Life
Kelly Brady
Sunday, May 19, 2013
The Vine
Kelly Brady
Sunday, May 12, 2013
The Gardener
Kelly Brady
Sunday, May 05, 2013
Singles
Kelly Brady
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Children
Kelly Brady
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Parenting & Grand Parenting
Kelly Brady
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Marriage
Kelly Brady
Sunday, April 07, 2013
The Family Of God
Kelly Brady